Tue Jan 20 2:24 AM 2015 (entry 1/2)

(iterative writing)

Of all available options, I would like humanity to know and choose the best one.

I would like for humanity to be given the option of choosing the best of their options.

To ensure we end up somewhere favourable, I want humanity to thoroughly consider it’s options and choose where it’s going to go next, not end up there by default.

So that we can make what choices we have conscious ones, I want humanity to learn the ability to look ahead.

I want humanity to be aware of it’s options. To master the ability to choose.

I want humanity to master observing it’s options.

I want to know the full consequence of available actions. I want to accurately aim my efforts. I want to see my options.

Leave a Reply

