2015-06(Jun)-06-Sat-14:37 (entry 3/4)

(affirmation)

I am very, very, very, very… VERY… observant.

I am also very very very (you get the idea) … good at transcribing my thoughts in full and making them easily understood by others. There must be a word for that. Is there? Do I need to make one up? Surely the english language can describe this sentiment in a single word. If not, then it damn well should.

My ability to learn is infinite.

My ability to adapt is infinite.

My volition is deliberate.

My Will is clear.

My expression is precise.

I want us to need no help. If we need help, there is room for us to learn and grow in potency. We strive to master our conditions every day. We want to do well. We like nice things. Things that work. Things that delight. We should try to make ourselves those qualities as well. Let’s grow as a species. Let’s be aware of what’s going on so we stop smacking our faces into everything. It means we’re going to have to trust each other, to listen to each other, to work together.

I will make this go off without a hitch. All affected will be “cool with it”, according to stylizations current as of this writing.

Leave a Reply

